Blast Belly Fat- June 5 2018

Limited seating! Sign up today.


 "I truly appreciate the fact that Linda understands that this over 50 body does not move like it use to! The workouts and my accountability to her have helped me lose 15 pounds so far, plus develop a workout routine that I know I will keep up with."  

Deb Buxton - Age 53


Register now for the FREE LIVE webinar!

With Linda Melone, Founder of AgelessAfter50.com

7 Proven Ways to Blast Belly Fat After 50

Discover the best nutritional and exercise approaches to ditch belly fat for good!

Tuesday June 5, 2018 4 p.m. PDT / 6:00 p.m. CST / 7:00 p.m. EST

Sign up today so you don't miss out!

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

In this free live training, you'll learn:

Factors affecting belly fat and how to reverse the situation

What REALLY works, based on research

✔ Common myths about weight loss and belly fat after 50  

✔ The best approaches to cardio and strength training 

Science behind eating for belly fat loss after 50  

✔ Easy ways to change your habits for good!

Mark your calendar:

June
5


Tues June 5, 2018

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm PDT (Calif)

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm CST

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm EST (NY)

© 2018 Linda Melone | Site Disclaimer & Privacy