7 proven ways to lose belly fat

LIVE webinar!

"7 Proven Ways to Lose Belly Fat After 50"

with Linda Melone

"I lost 30 lbs after working with Linda and am 

loving life more than ever!"

- Tammy Gill, 53

7 Proven Ways to Lose Belly Fat After 50

THURSDAY, AUGUST 17, 2017 

Linda Melone

12:00pm EST Webinar

7:00pm EST Webinar

I am 58! Honest! 

In this free live training, you'll learn:

- Why belly fat happens more easily after 50 and what you can really control (hint: more than you think!)

- Learn how to eat, what to eat, the role of protein, fat and carbs and how much you need of each

- The role of cardio and strength training and which works best for belly blasting

-- Surprising habits that affect belly fat 

-- The truth about fat burners -- and which ones really work!

-- A SPECIAL BONUS offer for everyone attending LIVE! (you won't want to miss this, trust me!)

Live Webinar Time and Date:

August
17


Thurs, Aug 17, 2017

9:00 am - 10:00 am PDT (Calif)

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EST (NY)

5:00 pm - 6:00am BST (London)

August
17


Thurs, AUG 17, 2017

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm PDT (Calif)

7:00 pm - 8:00pm EST (NY)

12:00am - 1:00am BST (London)

Yes, I'm in!